KKY Course

One Course, Multiple Levels

To avoid confusion, we have created only one course that provide complete detail about Kriya Kundalini Yoga.

To better suit individual level of expertise, this course has been divided into levels.

Each level comprise of nearly four classes so that the student can take a breakĀ  after each level, if they wish to do so.

Level 1 – Foundation

Level 2 – Development

Level 3 – Intermediate

Level 4 – Advanced

Level 5 – Elite

Please Note:

  • Class frequency is Once a Week
  • Class duration is 1 – 1.5hr
  • Energy exchange fee is different for Personal classes i.e. one to one classes and Group classes
  • Group classes are dependent on availability of a group.
  • All payments are non refundable